Doesn’t He Need A Seat-belt Too?

The kids and I were in the van, when Kerry suddenly yells out, “Oh, no!!

I was a little startled and concerned about his sudden outburst. “What?” I ask.

God doesn’t have on a seat-belt!” Little Kerry exclaims.

“Honey, I think that’s o.k., ” I say.

Well, He’s in the van, isn’t He?” Kerry asks. “…And everybody who’s in this van needs to be wearing a seat-belt!!!”

__________________________

**O.k. I admit it. I just don’t know what to say to that!!

Leave a Reply

