Just A Wee-Bit Precious…

My Sarah Beth likes to ask questions. She also likes to ask the same ones many, many times…

This morning, Sarah tries to ask me the same question for the 4th time… So, I try to calmly say, “Sarah, I have already answered that question 3 times, and I am not going to answer it again!”

Sarah then makes her “I’m going to be mad at you and try to hold a grudge” face. As she folds and crosses her arms, her only reply is “Humph!

Little Kerry then turns to Sarah and says, “[Honey]… (that’s what he often calls her now)…she’s just being hateful today, isn’t she?!”

___________________________

–Yep, I admit it. It sure is hard to stay mad at either one of them for long! They’re just too precious!!

2 Responses

  1. That is precious. It’s kind of like one of those “Kodak moments” with words instead of pictures. 🙂

  2. Enjoy the moment-they grow up so fast. When they are grown the memories are good.
    Love, Becky

Leave a Reply

