Happy Sunday To Ya!

I love Sundays! Today, at my church, we’re having Homecoming Sunday–lots of good food and fellowship!…And there’s nothing like some good praise and worship of our Lord Jesus Christ to start off a Sunday morning! Happy Sunday to ya!

______________________________________________________________________

Open Our Eyes , Lord

Open our eyes, Lord
We want to see Jesus,
To reach out and touch Him,
And say that we love Him.
Open our ears, Lord
And help us to listen.
Open our eyes, Lord
We want to see Jesus.

_____________________________

Isn’t He Wonderful?

ISN’T HE WONDERFUL
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL
ISN’T JESUS MY LORD WONDERFUL
EYES HAVE SEEN, EARS HAVE HEARD
IT’S RECORDED IN GOD’S WORD
ISN’T JESUS MY LORD WONDERFUL

_____________________________

Hosanna

Hosanna, Hosanna, Hosanna in the highest!
Hosanna, Hosanna, Hosanna in the highest!

Lord, we lift up your name
With hearts full of praise.
Be exalted, O Lord, my God!
Hosanna in the highest!

Glory, glory, glory to the King of kings!
Glory, glory, glory to the King of kings!
Lord, we lift up your name
With hearts full of praise.
Be exalted, O Lord, my God!
Glory to the King of kings!

Lord, we lift up your name
With hearts full of praise.
Be exalted, O Lord, my God!
Hosanna in the highest!

_____________________________

I’m Forever Grateful

You did not wait for me to draw near to You

But You clothed Yourself with frail humanity

You did not wait for me to cry out to You

But You let me hear Your voice calling me

And I’m forever grateful to You

I’m forever grateful for the cross

I’m forever grateful to You

That You came to seek and save the lost

Leave a Reply

