We’re Still Counting…

…Counting our blessings–that is. We will never run out of things to count! I’m thankful for my Savior, my family, my husband, my kids, and this beautiful day–just to name a few…

And hey, by the way, I’m thankful for youthose who blog, who read my blog… I have enjoyed reading so many encouraging, inspiring messages from people like you–in comments you leave, emails you send, and blogs you post. God Bless you all!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

**Feel free to leave a comment about what you’re thankful for!

___________________________

**P.S. You may also read some of my other posts on “counting blessings” (below):

Count Your Blessings

I’ll Get The Ball Rolling

By The Way

Why Not Count Our Blessings

What I Didn’t Tell Ya

The Joy of Thankfulness

Thankfulness Begins With…

Speaking of Thanks…

Leave a Reply

