Irresistible…

…Yes, irresistible, I tell ya! I know I’ve posted a few of these animal pics lately, but with this one, I just couldn’t help myself! I agree with the caption–he’s just “TOO CUTE!!” Check him out:

cute puppy picture, loldog, funny dog pictures, prison, cute

___________________________________________________________________________

I know, just one big “A-W-W,” right?! You want to, you know you want to say it!

Anyway, for more cute doggy pics, check out the new sister site to “ICANHAS…” It’s called I HAS A HOTDOG!

2 Responses

  1. I love this picture and will absolutely have to check out the new site. We are dog crazy too!

    – Your friends at Best Dog Videos

  2. awww he’s sooooo cute.lol

Leave a Reply

