Kitty Cuteness

Curiousity doesn’t always kill the cat, but it sure can get it into trouble!  Good thing these kitties are so-o-o-o cute!!  Pets sure do remind me of my kids.  When my children try to “weasel” their way out of something, I often think to myself, “Does Mommy really seem that gullible?!”  However, their extreme cuteness certainly keeps Mommy from getting too upset!

Funny Pictures

_____________________________________________________________________________

Funny Pictures

_____________________________________________________________________________

Lolcats ‘n’ Funny Pictures

5 Responses

  1. I’m praying in agreement with you for that breakthrough, Annita.

    God Bless you, take care, and have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Hello Janet …
    Greetings to you in this brand new year …

    I came by here to let you know that I’m leaving this blogosphere. Even myself doesn’t know how long my leave would be. Definitely it’d go more than 3 months ..

    Thank you for the visits at my site. Thank you for your wonderful comments 🙂

    Wishing you over-flowing heaven blessings in your life and your loved ones.
    God bless ~ Annita

  3. Hi Annita,

    I will miss you. I hope and pray you and yours are doing well.

    Thanks for all your sweet, encouraging comments.

    God Bless,
    Janet

    P.S. Please check your email!

  4. Thank you for the email, Janet.
    God’s hand is always there, rite? We’re definitely waiting for a moment of breakthrough. ah, my heart is so longing for that!! 🙂

    Have a blessed weekend 🙂

  5. Oh, what cute pictures. Cats are so hilarious. They always seem to get into something they’re not supposed to. My cat just dares me to tell her “NO”. She will start to do something that she knows she shouldn’t and will just look at me and wait for the no. She just put her paw into my iced tea and now she has the bubble wrap. Gotta go. Thanks for sharing the adorable pictures.

    To “BJF”:
    I think cats are pretty hilarious too! I had three cats when I was a kid, and it was quite humorous and entertaining to watch them and see what they would try next! They really are like little kids–both just can’t wait to get into something and both will just dare you to tell them “no!” Some people’s dogs are like that too, but the dog we have now really isn’t like that. However, it does seem to be true with her and the difference between cats and dogs. My dog, Gracie is very NEEDY!! She LOVES love, petting, scratching, “sweet talk,” attention, etc.! Of course, I may have had something to do with that, I suppose! LOL!

    Blessings,
    Janet

    P.S. My kids LOVE bubble wrap! It’s a small thing that seems to bring them LOTS of joy and entertainment! I wonder at what age they will grow out of that!

Leave a Reply

