More Cute and Cuddly On My Blogoversary

 Yep, it sure is hard to believe, but today is my 1 year blogoversary! Yes, indeed, I have been at this “blogging thing” for 365 days now! This Daily Provision site has certainly gone through some changes over the past year, but the main message has stayed the same.  God has continued to provide for my family each and every day, and I can’t thank and praise Him enough!

Once again I would also like to thank all of you who blog, who read my blog, and who leave comments, etc. This has been quite a year, and I am looking forward to many more!

You know how much I love the cute and cuddly, so to commemorate this special day, I give you more cuddly blessings:

Funny Dog pictures & photos # 90

**I really like this first photo above. Look at how two of the little pups seem to be trying to push this sweet baby back up, while the other pup oversees and directs the “mission!”

Funny Dog pictures & photos # 47

Funny Dog pictures & photos # 64

**Pictures found at 3Gold.com

2 Responses

  1. Aw… those are so cute! I love the first one. 🙂

    ~Kelsey

    http://setapart.wordpress.com

  2. taht is soooooo cute lol

Leave a Reply

