Do Any Of These Look Familiar?

I found these adorable, funny baby photos on-line the other day, and I thought I would share. My kids are pretty much past the toddler stage now, but most of the pics below, sure do bring back memories! How about you–do any of these look familiar?

________________________________________
Funny Baby pictures & photos # 3

–O.k., I admit this photo is so much cuter and funnier knowing that I don’t have to clean that up! I’d like to be able to say that I’ve never seen my kids in a similar situation, but unfortunately, that’s not the case!

_______________________________________

Funny Baby pictures & photos # 29

–Yep, this photo looks EXTREMELY familiar–I’ve come upon this scene many, many times! What is it with babies and rolls of toilet paper?! But isn’t he sweet and “innocent” looking?

_______________________________________

Funny Baby pictures & photos # 18

–Now this one is new for me, but I think it’s just adorable, don’t you?!

__________________________________________________

~~Have a blessed day, and kiss and hug those babies!! (Hey, and no matter how big they get, they’ll always be our babies, right?!) )

__________________________________________________

(–Photos found at 3Gold.com. **Note–Unfortunately, not all photos on the mentioned site are “family-friendly.”)

One Response

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

