Delightful Doggies

O.k., I’ll admit, I don’t think I’ll ever lose my love for these cute, fuzzy, and furry friends! It might seem silly and trivial to some, but I know you other canine lovers out there understand! So, anyway, on with the photo fun! Here’s my picks of the “pics” for today:

cute puppy pictures

funny dog pictures


cute puppy pictures

O.k., now the pics above are cute and sweet, but these last two really appeal to me and crack me up in another way. A psychology major, former counselor, and dog lover just can’t help but enjoy these! I LOVE ’em! Check these out:

funny dog pictures

funny dog pictures

_________________________________________

**These pics all came from ihasahotdog.com.

4 Responses

  1. HAHAHA I love the first one.

    Hi Jenny, glad you enjoyed and thanks for stopping by!

  2. As an animal lover, I truly understand. They all are so
    cute & cudley. You just want to take them all home.
    What great gifts, great or small, that the Lord has
    given to man. The comfort & companionship of an
    animal.
    God Bless,
    Regina .

  3. Great pictures! I love the “anytime you want to talk” one.

  4. the dogs are soooooo funny and sooooooooooooo cute i have n dogs or cats i av 2 fish i love no i adore dogs ther so fun to play with . xxxooo the dog lovers

Leave a Reply

