Thankfulness

I’m a little late on this because our family was out of town all day yesterday and didn’t get back until late last night. Here’s my thankful list for this week:

_________________________________________

I’m Thankful For:

–The local park(s), “play dates” with other moms and their kids, and nice weather

–Nearby extended family for the kids (Grandparents, uncles, aunts, cousins, etc.)

–The nice visit we had at my brother’s Sat. (for his daughter Ally’s birthday party)

–Every day, every breath, and each moment with my family

–My husband, Scott…I’m thankful for the love we share and the good marriage God is helping us build.

–God’s presence, peace, and comfort for Scott’s family yesterday (at the funeral for Scott’s uncle)

________________________________________

**For more Thankful Thursday posts and participants, please visit Iris @ Sting My Heart.

2 Responses

  1. This is a really nice thankful list, thanks for sharing.

  2. Blessings to you, Denise!

Leave a Reply

