Cute Canines

Well, I need my dose of cuteness today. Actually, I’m feeling tons better than I did yesterday, and I thank the Lord for it! You see, Sunday night, I woke up in middle of night with a migraine headache. Then I was vomiting Mon. morning and just couldn’t seem to get rid of the headache.

(Ooh, too much information, huh? ;-) )

Anyway, I’m doing much, much better today. So, I’ve had my morning coffee, read my Daily Bread devotional and scripture, and now it’s time for my dose of puppy preciousness! I have several to share with you today! Hope you enjoy and have a very blessed and wonderful day! -D

____________________________________________________________________________

dog

dog

dog
dog

dog

**See more puppy pics at ihasahotdog.com.

2 Responses

  1. I was wondering what had happened to you on
    Monday. When you didn’t show for the Senior
    Luncheon. I’m sorry, I should of called you. But praise
    the Lord, that you are feeling better.
    Those are really cute – cute pictures! lol
    I’m just so thankful for yours & Sarah’s blog, they are
    so uplifting each & everytime I read an entry.
    Thank you so much!
    Regina.

  2. I love the puppy pictures! I just want to take all of them home but having 3 dogs, 5 cats and fish are enough I think.

Leave a Reply

