These Crack Me Up…

…and yes, I’m easily amused. -D Hey, who can’t use a laugh, anyway? How ’bout you? Just take a look for yourself:

funny dog </p> <p><a href=

funny dog pictures with captions

funny dog </p> <p><a href=

dog

funny dog pictures with captions

_____________________________________

**I especially love the last one. Doesn’t he look like an old tough guy on a cop show? O.k., um, maybe it’s just me… (Hee, Hee, Hee!) Uh, hmm, anyway

Even if you don’t find these funny…SMILE, it’s FRIDAY! Woo-Hoo! -D

_____________________________________

**For more funny dog pics, visit: ihasahotdog.com.

3 Responses

  1. I like the one with the wig the best…it cracks me up. 🙂

  2. Me too, the dog with the wig had me laughing! I also like the one with the bathtime blues. SO cute!

    Many sweet blessings!

  3. I like the purdy dog with the wig. LOL

Leave a Reply

