The Lost Photo Session

A couple months back, I had a little photo session fun with the kiddos. (Sarah and Kerry were just acting silly for the camera.) I know I haven’t posted any pics of them in a while. Well, I guess it’s been right at 2 months…and that would be because my scanner’s sort of been on the fritz.

Anyway, I rediscovered these photos on my “desktop.” I can’t help but smile when I look at these faces. Aren’t they somethin’? )

__________________________________________

kerryimpsmile


sarahmodel1

kerryphotosession

sarphotoses

sarah_rabbit_ears

kerphotosession



4 Responses

  1. How preciouse!!! I’ve gone through 3 PC hardrive crashes and lost some great pics, so now I put everything on Picassa at google. May God richly bless you and your family this new year. Robin

  2. You really do have a couple of cute kiddos. Sometimes I miss mine when they were that age. I hope you will enjoy the daylights out of them today.

    Love,

    Carol

  3. Yep, I reckon they are mighty cute. Thanks so much, Carol…I’ll be focusing more on that “enjoying them” part!

    Love, Janet

  4. Hey Robin, Thanks so much for the tip about Picassa at google.

    Blessings to you, Janet

Leave a Reply

