Sparrows Don’t Worry…

…so, why should we?

________________________________

On this Thankful Thursday,

I’m thankful that I don’t REALLY have to worry…

____________________________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________________

dontworrycartoon

_________________________________

**To view more cartoons by Mr. Waters, you may visit: http://www.joyfultoons.com/

**To view more Thankful Thursday participants, you may click here.

5 Responses

  1. Amen.

    Blessings to you, Denise! Resting in Jesus, Janet

  2. This is my first visit to your blog. I came over from Thankful Thursdays, and I agree with you that God’s kind or ‘no worries’ is better than any other!

    Hi Tammie…Welcome to my blog, and thanks for stopping by! Blessings, Janet

  3. That is such a blessing! I’m still working on not being a worry wart! God bless!

    Yeah…I’m right there with you…I have to continually remind myself! However, at least I’m catching myself more! Blessings to you! Resting in Jesus, Janet

  4. Cute cartoon! yep, my finances get the best of me, I am constantly learning to let God guide me in that area. Be Blessed! Robin

    • I love these cartoons. Yep, there are many things I keep trying to learn to give to God. The area of finances is definitely one that I have to keep re-submitting to God. I’m also continually asking Him for guidance on every little financial decision…the little ones add up to! 🙂

Leave a Reply

