Sweet Siblings

Wordless Wednesday, 2/11/09: “Sweet Siblings”…Sarah & Kerry:

kersar0011

kersar0014

sarker0012

kersar003

sarker0011

kersar-chair005

hugsarker001

sarker001

______________________________________________________

Are they always this sweet? Don’t hold your breath!! ;-) Don’t bet on it!! -D

Will they be this sweet again? You can bet your bottom dollar on it!!

Do they like love each other or somethin’ ? You’d better believe it!! )

_____________________________________________________________

**

4 Responses

  1. Hello, I’m not sure how I found your blog, but I do enjoy reading it. 🙂 Those pics are so sweet.

    Thanks so much for your nice comment. I’m glad you found me. I look forward to checking out your blog more soon. Blessings, Janet

  2. You have some really good-lookin’, photogenic kids! I don’t remember hugging my little brothers like that when I was young; they were the bane of my existence back then LOL 😀

    Tink *~*~*
    NEW at My Mobile Adventures *~*~* : Which Way Do You Look?

    Well, to be honest, my “little” brother & I didn’t share that kind of closeness either when we were that age! I definitely want to encourage it when I see it with mine! 🙂 Blessings, Janet

  3. Oh how precious! They look like they have fun together…well, maybe most of the time :o)

    Hi Alicia! They DO have a lot of fun together!…and yes, most of the time! 🙂 Blessings, Janet

Leave a Reply

