Feb. 12th–Thankful Thursday

I’m Thankful:

–for God helping me to re-prioritize

–for God’s discernment, wisdom, understanding, reproof, & correction

–for Godly counsel from other homeschooling moms

–for some recent “Timely Words” from several different  Christians

–for a recent improvement in our homeschooling experience/situation

–for an excellent school day today

–for starting to get better from being sick

–for antibiotics, Mucinex, and saline nose spray

–for God’s constant provision for our family

–for God’s boundless, immeasurable love

–for MUSIC…that encourages, inspires, & motivates me daily

–for books, especially the Holy Bible

–for the gift of READING

–for the beautiful, sunny, warm weather we’ve had this week

–for precious time with my children…also immeasurable!!

6 Responses

  1. Wonderful thankful list.

    Thanks, Denise! 🙂

  2. Hello! May God bless you and keep you and He may answer you prayers today! God bless!

    Thanks & blessings to you & yours! In Him, Janet

  3. I loved your TT list, I could especially relate to the mucinex, saline nose spray and antiobiotics! (ha ha). But through it all – I give praise to God as He knows how badly I needed some rest this week! -Blessings, Laurie

    Hi Laurie! So, I’m not the only one, huh?! 🙂 I know what you mean too about badly needing rest!! 🙂

  4. Good Morning. I too am praying for dissernment and wisdom in my walk at the moment. I hope you are doing well and you are in my prayers. Love Robin

    Hi Robin! You’re in my prayers also. I know God will give us what we need, as we ask Him. God is so good!

  5. I love visiting your blog. It’s very refreshing and reminds me yet once again how Wonderful God truly is.

Leave a Reply

