Truth on Word-Filled Wednesday

WFW, Feb. 18th:

I REALLY like this one…It reminds me of the truth, while it also makes me smile:

____________________________________________________

joyfultoonvictory1

_____________________________________________________

**For more cartoons by Michael D. Waters, visit: joyfultoons.com

_____________________________________________________

**Check out more WFW participants at: the160acrewoods.com

_____________________________________________________

11 Responses

  1. Oh, that is so great. I love it.

    I just love it too! Blessings, Janet

  2. Love this! It’s so true. When we’re clothed in the full armor of God, the devil can’t possibly win!

    Amen, Mary! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. God is faithful and will enable us just as He did David. I like this cartoon truth. Why should we be afraid????? It doesn’t speak well of our Commander does it?
    Have a great day.

    Jennifer B

    Amen, Jennifer! I know….I keep thinking about the many “Goliaths” we all face each day, and that God WILL help us just like David! Blessings to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Wow, this was really good! Great illustration…

    Hope you are having a blessed dayโ™ฅ

    Hi Susan! Blessings to you also! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Amen! Happy WFW!

    Blessings to you, Laurie Ann! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. That’s great! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve never been over here before! It’s nice to meetcha…
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    peace.
    lori

    Hi Lori, Nice to meet-cha too! Hope to soon be checking out your blog & many others at WFW! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Great illustration!!! Thanks for the scripture!!!

    Hi Toia! Blessings to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. too funny!

    Hi Amy! I know…I kinda giggled at this one…I just love it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Yep ..a great visual reminder.

    Well, I’m a visual kind of learner, so this really struck me…and it made me giggle too! Blessings to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. This was cute.

    Thanks, Denise! Blessings to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Too great! Thank YOU!

    Hi LauraLee! Glad you stopped by! Blessings to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

