Are Ya Playin’ To Win?

I wasn’t sure if I’d get any blog posts in this week, but I didn’t want to miss out on WFW! I look forward to this meme each week, and I appreciate Amydeanne hosting it. Who can’t use a little encouragement from the Word…I know I sure can, and I welcome it!

__________________________________

Well, once again, I’ve found a really good one, illustrated by Michael Waters. I tell ya…I just absolutely love this guy’s Christian cartoons! The practical visuals sure put these verses right into perspective for me.

__________________________________

WFW…3/11/09:

passtheball_niv

_________________________________

**Check out more cartoons by Michael Waters at: www.joyfultoons.com

_________________________________

**For more WFW participants, you may visit: the160acrewoods.com

_________________________________

**Happy WFW, Everybody!!

_____________________________