Family B-Day Fun & Fellowship

This past Sat., we had a combination b-day party at my brother Johnny’s house . [A belated one for Johnny (July 5th) and a little early for my daughter Sarah (July 23rd).] This is the cake I baked, and I decorated it the way my Sarah Beth suggested. 🙂
_____________________________________
______________________________________
Sarah w/ cousin Ally (Johnny’s oldest).
________________________________________
My brother Johnny (I know it’s hard to believe, but yes, he’s younger. Hee, Hee, Hee! 🙂 ) Mom is beside him.
_____________________________________
Eli, Brenda (Johnny’s wife), Sarah, Ally, and Kerry:
________________________________________
Ally, Sarah, Eli, and Kerry:
______________________________________
Here’s Eli, Johnny’s youngest…he’s 3.
______________________________________
Johnny, cutting the b-day cake.
______________________________________
Dad and Johnny.
______________________________________
My Sarah Beth…who is 8 yrs. old today!
Leave a Reply

