“God’s Light Clears Our Vision…” (via Daily Provision)

Dear Lord, My sight is becoming cloudy again. Please restore my vision once more. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Yesterday, my sister-in-law, Lisa and I had a "scare." Our kids were through with their lessons for the day, and we were sitting talking. While the kids were playing in Sarah's room, I suddenly noticed my loyal dog, Gracie, barking outside. I immediately ran to the back door because I knew Gracie hardly ever barks unless she senses potential danger–usually in the form of a snake!! When I peered through the glass of the back door, I saw Gracie st … Read More

via Daily Provision

Leave a Reply

