New Vision…New Blog

Well, I know I’ve taken several months off from blogging.  I’ve still been around on the Internet…keeping up with friends and family through Facebook.  However, I realized the other day, that I really do miss blogging.  I’ve determined it has served an important purpose for me…it’s even been a kind of therapy for me in the past.

Anyway, a lot of changes have occurred for my family and I in the last few months or so.  As a result, even though I want to get back to blogging, I sense that I need to start afresh.  This blog covers one season in my life, and so as I begin another phase, it seems appropriate to start a new blog.

I also believe that God has begun to show me a new direction and vision.  So from now on, I will be posting at: “Receive Your Sight” With this renewed vision, God is still supplying the daily provisions (and revisions) for this spiritual journey.

_______________________________________________

“Where there is no vision, the people perish.” Prov. 29:18

_______________________________________________

Leave a comment